

SUPPORTING CANBERRA GRAMMAR SCHOOL

3

## DONORS' 201 **CGS FOUNDATION FOUNDER**

Mr Terry Snow

## **CGS FOUNDATION BENEFACTORS**

Mr Ken and Mrs Susan Cooper Mr Peter Hazlehurst Anonymous (2)

## **CGS FOUNDATION MEMBERS**

Mr Derek Jory
Mrs Wendy and Mr Vivian King
Mr Dennis Milin

Mrs Janny and Mr Hugh Poate Mr Dino Augusto Vido

Mrs Heather and Dr Samuel Whittle Anonymous

her and Dr Samuel Whittle

## **CGS GIVING CLUB DONORS, 2013**

Mrs Kerry Allen	Dr C Hawkins and Dr D Yip	Dr C and Dr J Richards
Prof K Anderson	Hill & Rummery	Ms M Ryan and Dr S Pickard
Mr P Angelatos	Dr C A Hoy	Lt Col Michael Scott
Mr A A and Mrs D Baird	Mrs Z Hu	Mrs B and Mr M Simkin
Mr Daryl and Ms Hermina Blaxland	Mrs Cathryn Ingram	Mrs T T Spooner
Mr S J Byron and Mrs K Byron	Prof T Ireland and Ms M Ashton	Mr Andrew Stewart
Mr G and Mrs J Cairns	Ms Niki Jackson	Dr R and Mrs B Stuart-Harris
Mrs Catherine Polglase	Mr B J and Mrs J M Junk-Gibson	The Royal Australian Regiment
Mr H S Charlesworth	Mr M Lamb	Mrs C Thomas
Mr Peter Coggins	Mr M D Leach	Mr Andrew Tongue
Mr G J Darling	Mr R B Mark	Dr D Tridgell and Dr D Tridgell
Ms A and Mr C Davis	Mr W J and Mrs P Maude	Ms J Turbayne
CGS Old Boys' Association	Mr G F Mauldon	Ms D Vertessy and Dr R Vertessy
Mr D A Evans and Dr R Landy	Ms Dimity May	Mr D and Mrs D Vido
Mr G C Garnsey	Mr A F May	Mr C Ward and Dr H Brindley
Dr J A Garrick and Ms D Ganesan	Mr A and Mrs I McColl	Mr Jeffrey Whalan
Raju	Mrs B Moss and Mr P Moss	Mrs Heather and Dr Samuel Whitt
Mr S and Mrs N Gosney	Mrs J Moss and Mr S Moss	Mr T P Womack
Mr M L Greentree	Mr Nick and Mrs Mel Moss	Ms F Wylie and Mr A Hunt
Mr Tim Harrison	Mrs E Moss and Mr R Moss	Ms P Yonge
Mr D Harvey and Professor V Taylor	Mr M Ravishanker	Anonymous (18)

Donor details are listed as entered at time of donation. If you believe you have been omitted from this list, we apologise. Please contact us via foundation@canberragrammar.org.au